Staff

 

Spencer Jenkins, Executive Director of the Utah Education and Telehealth Network

801-581-6991

Susan Bauman, Associate Director, Guides the operations and planning of UTN’s telehealth network services, leading the UTN team in coordinating, implementing and maintaining the network infrastructure.

sarah@utn.org
801-585-6560

Marz Cesarini, Associate Director IT, is responsible for technical operations of the network, supervision of network and media staff, and vendor relations. He also serves as project manager for new technical initiatives.

marz.cesarini@utn.org
801-587-6149

Kate Richards, eRate/Telehealth Specialist, assists with compliance, audit requests, and filing of USAC forms and applications for the FCC Rural healthcare - Health Connect Fund and Telecommunications programs on behalf of UETN customers.

kate@uetn.org
801-646-7607

Chotiros Chevasuttho, MBA, Financial Management Analyst, provides financial analysis to department management and coordinated program and operations analysis. Budgeting and Financial Report.

chotie.chevasuttho@utn.org
801-587-0460

Brian Crowther, Telehealth Systems Administrator, is responsible for all the administration of all Telehealth platforms used by Utah Telehealth Network customers to deliver services to their patient population.

brian@utn.org
801-213-3214

Jaleen Johnson, NRTRC Program Manager, supports the operations of the NRTRC program including technical assistance, data management, and communications.

jaleen@utn.org
801-585-7686

Jan McEwan, IT Specialist, is responsible for the day-to-day planning and implementation of videoconferencing events, live web streaming and video on demand.

jan.mcewan@utn.org
801-587-6191

Nicki Perisho, NRTRC Program Director, is responsible for the overall operations of the NRTRC program and supports the development of telehealth programs and best practices in the region.

nicki@utn.org
801-585-2478

Jo-Ann Wong, Administrative Assistant, assists with Utah Telehealth Network operations, finances, contracts, and communications.

jwong@utn.org
801-585-9026

Susan Cohen, PR/Communications Manager, supports Utah Telehealth Network and NRTRC in public relations, marketing and communication needs. Also responsible for photography and video as needed.

scohen@uen.org
801-581-7668

Utah Telehealth Network is a Service of the Utah Education and Telehealth Network
UETN does not endorse and is not responsible for content on external websites linked from this page.
  Terms of Use    |     Web Accessibility     |     Captioning     |      Jobs