Deborah LaMarche Telehealth Excellence Award

The Deborah LaMarche Telehealth Excellence Award is presented annually to an individual or organization in Utah that has accomplished outstanding work in the field of telehealth, including the areas of policy development, innovative programs and activities, technology, patient and or provider support, education, and training.

The first award was given to Deborah LaMarche upon her retirement in June 2020, for her approximately 25 years of tireless service in assisting individuals and organizations in Utah, and across the nation, in developing successful telehealth programs.

Because of the need for behavioral healthcare services in Utah, the 2023 Deborah LaMarche Telehealth Excellence Award will focus on providers and organizations who have accomplished outstanding work in telebehavioral health. Nominations should focus on innovative telebehavioral health programs, technology, policy development or training.

Congratulations to Susan E. Scott the 2023 Telehealth Excellence Award Recipient.

View Press Release


Past Recipients:


Utah Telehealth Network is part of the Utah Education and Telehealth Network
UETN does not endorse and is not responsible for content on external websites linked from this page.
  Terms of Use    |     Web Accessibility     |     Captioning     |      Jobs